110 E. Walnut Street - Oglesby, Illinois 61348  ·  Phone: 815-883-3389

Council Meetings


2017 Council Meetings Schedule

All meetings start at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 3 Monday, May 1 Tuesday, September 5
Monday, January 16 Monday, May 15 Monday, September 18
Monday, February 6 Monday, June 5 Monday, October 2
Tuesday, February 21 Monday, June 19 Monday, October 16
Monday, March 6 Monday, July 3 Monday, November 6
Monday, March 20 Monday, July 17 Monday, November 20
Monday, April 3 Monday, August 7 Monday, December 4
Monday, April 17 Monday, August 21 Monday, December 18

Learn more by reading current and past Council Meeting Agendas.

Or visit the Council Meeting Minutes for details about past meetings.