110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389
110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389

Oglesby City Council Meetings

**As a reminder City Council meetings are closed to the public due to the COVID pandemic.  Meetings are lived-streamed on Facebook and anyone wishing to call in with comments may do so by calling 815-481-8717**

City Council Meeting Schedule for 2021

Agenda: Monday January 18, 2021 Regular Meeting @  7:00 P.M.

Minutes January 4,  2021

Monday, January 6
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 18
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 1
Monday, June 15

Monday, July 6
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, September 8
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 5
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 21

Council Meeting Agendas Archive

Council Meeting Minutes Archive

 

City Committee Meeting Schedule for 2020

Fire/Police Board

Meeting Agenda: Fire & Police Commission

Meeting: January 25, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.

Police Pension meetings held at 2:00 p.m.

January 19, 2021 at 2:00 p.m.


IV Regional Dispatch Board

2020 IVRD Meeting Dates


Zoning Board of Appeals


Plan Commission


Park Board


Senica Square Committee

© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved City of Oglesby, IL

Designed and maintained by MCS Advertising