110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389
110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389

Oglesby City Meetings

 

Council Meeting Schedule for 2019

All meetings start at 7:00pm
Location: City Hall 110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL

Tuesday, January 7
Monday, January 21
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 4
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 1
Monday, April 15

Monday, May 6
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 3
Monday, June 17
Monday, July 1
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 5
Monday, August 19

Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 16
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 21
Monday, November 4
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 2
Monday, December 16

Council Meeting Agendas Archive       Council Meeting Minutes Archive

 

City Committee Meeting Schedule for 2019

Police Pension
JANUARY 8, 2019 at 2pm
APRIL 9, 2019
JULY 9, 2019
OCTOBER 8, 2019
IV Regional Dispatch Board-May 29, 2018 at 10am, special meeting at 11am

Shared Services – May 29, 2018 at 11am

Zoning Board of Appeals

Plan Commission

Park Board

Senica Square Committee

© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved City of Oglesby, IL

Designed and maintained by MCS Advertising