110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389
110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389

Oglesby City Meetings

City Council Meeting Schedule for 2020

Agenda May 28, 2020 Special Meeting
Minutes May 4, 2020

Monday, January 6
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 18
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 1
Monday, June 15
Monday, July 6
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, September 8
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 5
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 21

Council Meeting Agendas Archive

Council Meeting Minutes Archive

 

City Committee Meeting Schedule for 2020

Fire/Police Board   

Meeting Agenda:  Fire Police Commission

Meeting: May 7, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Police Pension meetings held at 2:00 p.m.

January 14,2020

January 28, 2020 Special Meeting

February 11, 2020 Special Meeting

May 12, 2020

July 14, 2020

October 13, 2020

IV Regional Dispatch Board-      2020 IVRD Meeting Dates

Zoning Board of Appeals

Hearing: April 24, 2019

Park Board

Senica Square Committee

© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved City of Oglesby, IL

Designed and maintained by MCS Advertising