110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389
110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389

Oglesby City Council Meetings

City Council Meeting Schedule for 2020

Agenda Monday, November 16, 2020 Regular Meeting @  7:00 P.M.

Minutes November 2,  2020

Monday, January 6
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 18
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 1
Monday, June 15

Monday, July 6
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, September 8
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 5
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 2
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 7
Monday, December 21

Council Meeting Agendas Archive

Council Meeting Minutes Archive

 

City Committee Meeting Schedule for 2020

Fire/Police Board

Meeting Agenda: Fire Police Commission

Meeting: June 16, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.

Police Pension meetings held at 2:00 p.m.

January 14,2020

January 28, 2020 Special Meeting

February 11, 2020 Special Meeting

May 12, 2020

July 14, 2020

October 13, 2020

October 27, 2020


IV Regional Dispatch Board

2020 IVRD Meeting Dates


Zoning Board of Appeals


Plan Commission


Park Board


Senica Square Committee

© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved City of Oglesby, IL

Designed and maintained by MCS Advertising