110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389
110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL 61348 • 815-883-3389

Oglesby City Meetings

 

Council Meeting Schedule for 2018

All meetings start at 7:00pm
Location: City Hall 110 E. Walnut Street, Oglesby, IL

Tuesday, January 2
Monday, January 15
Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 20
Monday, March 65
Monday, March 19
Monday, April 2
Monday, April 17

Monday, May 7
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 4
Monday, June 18
Monday, July 2
Monday, July 16
Monday, August 2
Monday, August 201

Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 17
Monday, October 1
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 5
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 3
Monday, December 17

Council Meeting Agendas Archive       Council Meeting Minutes Archive

City Committee Meeting Schedule for 2018

IV Regional Dispatch Board-May 29, 2018 at 10am, special meeting at 11am

Shared Services – May 29, 2018 at 11am

Police Pension – July 10, 2018 and Oct 9, 2018

Zoning Board of Appeals – as needed

Plan Commission – as needed

Park Board – as needed

© Copyright 2018 All rights reserved City of Oglesby, IL

Designed and maintained by MCS Advertising